top of page
Search
  • Dulce Roman Trejo

Reflection

My first year of taking Multimedia has been the best experience yet. I enjoyed doing the projects. My best project that was hard but I loved how it turned out was the Claymation video. I did all the characters by myself and I got some help from Yovana by helping me take the pictures and I absolutely appreciate her for that. At first I thought Multimedia was pretty boring and not interesting until we had these assignments. We had to edit pictures and actually go out of school to take some pictures was really fun especially if you have friends to go take them with. I can’t wait to take this class next year for my senior year. I feel like it’s going to go great since I already have experience from this year’s class. The thing that I will miss next year is making these great memories with my friends that will be graduating this year's class of 2020. I feel like this selfie represents me because I always try to make everyone happy and at least try to make their day. This selfie also represents how crazy of a person I am and how I enjoy spending time with my friends by making these memorable memories. #bestclass #multimedia #thankyou #2020

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Fish

bottom of page